Meat & 3 Veg

Raised: $2,730.00 (109% of our target)
Target: $2,500.00
Distance: 100 km
Target time: 
100 km Fast = 18-24 hours

Team bio

Team members

Last name Member status Team
Marlene Prow Team leader
Annette Milne Member
Geoff Whitworth Member
Corrine Nancarrow Member

Once upon  time, there were 3 vegetarians and 1 meat eater who participated in Oxfam trailwalker Brisbane, Australia.  The names so cool, weve kept it!



Latest team update

No team updates posted yet

Minimum fundraising deadline: 16 April 2018
Final fundraising deadline: 16 April 2018

Support this team as a regular giver »
Become a regular supporter of Oxfam's work (giving at least $10 per month) and the team will get a fundraising credit up to $300.

Team fundraising

Latest donations

Date Donor name Donation
26 Feb 2018 Chris, Wayne and Lilly. $100.00
9 Feb 2018 Geoff Whitworth $500.00
18 Jan 2018 The yoga Crew $200.00
18 Jan 2018 The Mane Man $100.00
5 Jan 2018 Springer Foods $200.00

Highest donations

Donor name Donation
Cindy $1,000.00
Geoff Whitworth $500.00
Corrine Nancarrow $350.00
The Mane Man $280.00
The yoga Crew $200.00
Donor name Donation Message
Chris, Wayne and Lilly. $100.00 Go team. As usual will keep an eye on your tracker. Have fun. Blast them.
Geoff Whitworth $500.00 Good luck team , looking forward to it.
The yoga Crew $200.00 Go get them, stay strong and remember to breath when the going gets tough. You have got this Annette
The Mane Man $100.00 Marlene, Annette, Corrine & are inspirational!
Springer Foods $200.00 What can we say ! Keep doing good Annette & Team
Cindy $1,000.00 Good luck and enjoy this one. What a beautiful part of the world !
Corrine Nancarrow $350.00 Proceeds from fundraiser night
The Mane Man $280.00

Some of the content on this page was generated by Oxfam Trailwalker participants and supporters and may not reflect the views of Oxfam New Zealand. Please report inappropriate or offensive material to

Your questions answered

Key dates

  • Oxfam Trailwalker 2019: 23-24 March
  • Whakatāne Awards tbc
  • Auckland Awards tbc
  • Wellington Awards tbc 

*dates subject to change